LATEST RESULTS

11/28/19, Thanksgiving,RESULTS WER Turkey Trot 5K, Middletown, NY

10/26/19, Saturday,RESULTS Homeless Heros 5K, Maybrook, NY

10/19/19, Saturday,RESULTS One Small Step 5K, Otisville, NY

10/12/19, Saturday, RESULTS Cider 5M and 2M Walk, Slate Hill, NY

9/29/19, Sunday, RESULTS  I am Beacon 5K, Beacon, NY

9/14/19, Saturday, RESULTS  Rockland Recovery Run 5K, Congers, NY

 TBD-9/7/19, Sunday,CANCELLED  Metro Open Swim Championships, Rye, NY

7/28/19, Sunday, RESULTS  5K Orchard Run, Fishkill, NY

6/1/19, Saturday, RESULTS  Ridley Milford 2M, Milford, PA

5/18/19, Saturday, RESULTS  Gardiner Cupcake Festival 5K, Gardiner, NY

5/5/19, Sunday, RESULTS  Crunch Fitness 5K, Poughkeepsie, NY

2018

11/22/18, Thursday, RESULTS  WER Turkey Trot 5K, Middletown, NY

10/6/18, Saturday, RESULTS  Cider 5M and 2M Walk, Slate Hill, NY

9/30/18, Sunday, RESULTS I am Beacon 5k, Beacon, NY

9/29/18, Saturday, RESULTS McGarrah's Octoberfest 5k, Monroe, NY

9/23/18, Sunday, RESULTS Rally for Recovery, Rockland Lake, NY

9/15/18, Saturday, RESULTS  March on for Brain Injury  Walkway over the Hudson, Highland, NY

8/19/18, Sunday, RESULTS  Muckstock 2018  held in Greeley, PA

7/29/18, Sunday, RESULTS  Fishkill Farms 5k & Donut Run  held in Fishkill, NY

6/09/18, Saturday,RESULTS  Brock & Ethan Paddle 5M Race held in Montgomery, NY

6/02/18, Saturday, RESULTS  Ridley-Milford 2M held in Milford, PA

5/19/18, Saturday, RESULTS  Superhero TBI 5K held in Milford, PA

5/19/18, Saturday, RESULTS Gardiner Cupcake Festival 5K held in Gardiner, NY

5/5/18, Saturday, RESULTS   Crunch Fitness 5K held in Poughkeepsie, NY

11/23/17 Thursday RESULTS, WRE Turkey Trot 5K held in Middletown, NY

10/28/17 Thursday RESULTS, 5K Run/Walk for Homeless Heroes in Maybrook, NY

10/7/17, Saturday,  RESULTS Cider 5M, held in Slate Hill, NY

9/30/17, Saturday,  RESULTS Fastest 5K in the HV, held in Montgomery, NY

9/24/17, Sunday, RESULTS  I am Beacon 5K, held in Beacon, NY

9/23/17, Saturday, RESULTS  Milford-Alz. 5K R/W, held in Milford, PA

9/10/17, Sunday, RESULTS  Rockland Recovery 5K, held in Congers, NY

9/2/17, Saturday, RESULTS Marlboro Fit Day 5K, held in Milton, NY

8/26/17, Saturday, RESULTS March for Brain Injury, held in Poughkeepsie, NY

 6/10/17, Saturday, RESULTS Milford-Ridley 2-Mile held in Milford, PA

6/3/17, Saturday, RESULTS  2-Bridges Swim 2.5K/5K held in Poughkeepsie, NY

5/20/17, Saturday, RESULTS  Gardiner Cupcake Fest. 5K held in Gardiner, NY

5/13/17, Saturday, RESULTS   Peace for Rockland 5K held in Congers, NY

4/30/17, Sunday, RESULTS   Crunch Fitness 5K held in Poughkeepsie, NY

10/22/16, Thursday, RESULTS   WRE Turkey Trot 5K held in Middletown, NY

10/22/16, Saturday, RESULTS   Maybrook VFW Annual Classic held in Maybrook, NY

10/12/16, Wednesday, RESULTS   Frankie 5K 400M Challenge, held in Middletown, NY

10/09/16, Sunday, RESULTS   CHC 5k/10k, held in Congers, NY

10/08/16, Saturday, RESULTS   Cider 5M, held in Slate Hill, NY

9/25/16, Sunday, RESULTS   I am Beacon 5K, held in Beacon, NY

9/24/16, Saturday, RESULTS   Run/Walk to End Alzheimer's, held in Milford, PA

9/10/16, Saturday, RESULTS 5K Run/Walk Milagros for Colon Cancer, held at Museum Village, Monroe, NY

7/21/16, Thursday, RESULTS   Gardiner 5K, held in Gardiner, NY

7/9/16, Saturday, RESULTS   Turtle Trot 10K, held in Kenoza Lake, NY

6/4/16, Saturday, RESULTS   Ridley-Milford 5K, held at DVHS, Milford, PA

4/23/16, Saturday, RESULTS   USO 5K, held at John S. Burke HS, Goshen, NY