military veteran logo

Race Calendar

Calendar for Eagle Timing Races

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
See other templatesSee other templates

Search

Contact Eagle Timing at steve@eagletiming.com  (845) 551-2018 for your upcoming races!

Latest News

 NEW - Eagle Timing now has LIVE RESULTS at selected races!. Look at the results section to the right of this page for a link to race of interest.

NEW - Race Results Correction Form - Each race will now have an easy-to-use form to fill-out on-line.  Example - see text above results, click on "Form".

LATEST RESULTS

11/28/19, Thanksgiving,RESULTS WER Turkey Trot 5K, Middletown, NY

10/26/19, Saturday,RESULTS Homeless Heros 5K, Maybrook, NY

10/19/19, Saturday,RESULTS One Small Step 5K, Otisville, NY

10/12/19, Saturday, RESULTS Cider 5M and 2M Walk, Slate Hill, NY

9/29/19, Sunday, RESULTS  I am Beacon 5K, Beacon, NY

9/14/19, Saturday, RESULTS  Rockland Recovery Run 5K, Congers, NY

 TBD-9/7/19, Sunday,CANCELLED  Metro Open Swim Championships, Rye, NY

7/28/19, Sunday, RESULTS  5K Orchard Run, Fishkill, NY

6/1/19, Saturday, RESULTS  Ridley Milford 2M, Milford, PA

5/18/19, Saturday, RESULTS  Gardiner Cupcake Festival 5K, Gardiner, NY

5/5/19, Sunday, RESULTS  Crunch Fitness 5K, Poughkeepsie, NY

2018

11/22/18, Thursday, RESULTS  WER Turkey Trot 5K, Middletown, NY

10/6/18, Saturday, RESULTS  Cider 5M and 2M Walk, Slate Hill, NY

9/30/18, Sunday, RESULTS I am Beacon 5k, Beacon, NY

9/29/18, Saturday, RESULTS McGarrah's Octoberfest 5k, Monroe, NY

9/23/18, Sunday, RESULTS Rally for Recovery, Rockland Lake, NY

9/15/18, Saturday, RESULTS  March on for Brain Injury  Walkway over the Hudson, Highland, NY

8/19/18, Sunday, RESULTS  Muckstock 2018  held in Greeley, PA

7/29/18, Sunday, RESULTS  Fishkill Farms 5k & Donut Run  held in Fishkill, NY

6/09/18, Saturday,RESULTS  Brock & Ethan Paddle 5M Race held in Montgomery, NY

6/02/18, Saturday, RESULTS  Ridley-Milford 2M held in Milford, PA

5/19/18, Saturday, RESULTS  Superhero TBI 5K held in Milford, PA

5/19/18, Saturday, RESULTS Gardiner Cupcake Festival 5K held in Gardiner, NY

5/5/18, Saturday, RESULTS   Crunch Fitness 5K held in Poughkeepsie, NY

11/23/17 Thursday RESULTS, WRE Turkey Trot 5K held in Middletown, NY

10/28/17 Thursday RESULTS, 5K Run/Walk for Homeless Heroes in Maybrook, NY

10/7/17, Saturday,  RESULTS Cider 5M, held in Slate Hill, NY

9/30/17, Saturday,  RESULTS Fastest 5K in the HV, held in Montgomery, NY

9/24/17, Sunday, RESULTS  I am Beacon 5K, held in Beacon, NY

9/23/17, Saturday, RESULTS  Milford-Alz. 5K R/W, held in Milford, PA

9/10/17, Sunday, RESULTS  Rockland Recovery 5K, held in Congers, NY

9/2/17, Saturday, RESULTS Marlboro Fit Day 5K, held in Milton, NY

8/26/17, Saturday, RESULTS March for Brain Injury, held in Poughkeepsie, NY

Go to top